Strømpriser Sammenligning | Forbrukslån Sammenligning | Bytte sikringsskap | Godis på Nett | Billigste Forsikringsselskap 2018 | Boligalarm Pris | Beste Kredittkort Reise | Mobilselskaper i Norge
Saturday , March 24 2018
Breaking News
Home / Venue


Kenzi Farah Hotel (5*) – Marrakesh – Morocco

About Morocco


Morocco, officially the Kingdom of Morocco, is a country in the Maghreb region of North Africa.

Morocco offers the guaranty of excellent quality sunshine for most of the year. Spring time is particularly warm and pleasant. The trees are in bloom and the mountain peaks still have snow on them… ideal for making fantastic photos.

Morocco is a safe and stable country that attracted more than 10 million tourists in 2013 [More Informations…] .

About Marrakech


Marrakech has become the Moroccan tourism capital in the latest ten years, so it is quite usual to have tourists all over the year.

Marrakech is known as the red city and is one of the most important former imperial cities in Moroccan history, with its alleys and minarets. It is inside the Medina that the life of the people who live there takes place and where the tourists enjoy to be.

Outside the Medina there is the modern city. Thus, Marrakech turns out to be the perfect combination between the new and the old. You can leave Marrakech, but you will always remember it by its odours, its music, its people and its life [More informations…].

About Visa

To avoid any misunderstandings during your stay in Morocco, check that you have a valid passport in your possession. For all nationalities, the maximum length of a tourist visit is 90 days. Visitors from the following countries do NOT need a visa:

  • Algeria
  • Germany
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Cyprus
  • Congo (Brazzaville)
  • South Korea
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Spain + Andorra
  • Estonia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States of America
  • Finland
  • France + Monaco
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Guinea
  • Hong Kong (stay limited to 30 days)
  • Hungary
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Libya
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Niger
  • Norway
  • New Zealand
  • Oman
  • Netherlands
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Senegal
  • Singapore (limited to 30 days)
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Czech Republic
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Venezuela